Spring is in the (h)air…

Photo shoot for pattern covers and magazine article, check!

This doesn't actually have anything to do with the photo shoot...I'll share those with you when they are back. This is Betty Sue. Just hangin out...

Exhausted, check!

Loads of new hair things from this weekend, oh yes!  Check!

One of kind vintage jewelry pieces adorn many of the barrettes - really yummy cinnamon color...

Spring in in the (h)air!

Ruby Red Roses...

I wear one almost everyday…because they make me happy.  My girls wear them too.  I make giant ones for them.  Because they are so stinking cute!

Royal blue beauty...

And pretty little rings too...love these!

And a great price too!  I just loaded both my local shop and etsy with some…and still more to come.  Got too tired to keep going.

Buy 2 or more of the flower hair barrettes or rings or gloves, and get free shipping!

I think they’d be great for Easter, anything SPRING, weddings, bridal shower favors, or tween party favors (wouldn’t the rings be fun as favors for teenage girls!)

Happy Monday!

xoxo,

Trish

5 Responses

  1. LOL I love Betty Sue! 🙂

  2. Your hair bows are wonderful! Thank you for showing them off 🙂 I just found you and love your blog.
    Nancy in AZ

  3. I adore Betty Sue! She’s so totally wacky and cool! She’s just hysterical!!!!

Leave a comment