The BIG REVEAL!

I’m talking sewing patterns here…just in case you thought things were about to get “X” rated around here!

The Sprouts Fall 2010 Collection has arrived and will be available for wholesale beginning at Quilt Market October 30th.  Retail sales will begin early to mid November and be available in my etsy shop.  There is a little something for everyone I think.  New sewers, advanced sewers and everyone in between.  Those who like to sew for kids, themselves or friends…I hope you’ll find something you can’t wait to make!  I certainly enjoyed putting them all together for you.

Patterns include illustrations plus “real life” process photos to help guide you through each project.

May I introduce to you…SPROUTS, Fall 2010 Collection from Trish Preston, Two Peas in a Pod Homegrown Designs.


Can’t wait to see what you all make with them!  I’ll have my Flickr page updated with each pattern so you can share your projects!

xoxo,

Trish

13 Responses

  1. Congratulations on a wonderful collection of patterns!

  2. OMG! They are adorable! I’m just wondering how the heck you got all this done! Wowwie! Wow! Looks great!

  3. Trish! Those are amazing! All the hard work totally paid off! Glad I could help just a little bit — if early enjoyment of one of the patterns could be considered that! haha

  4. Yeeeeee Hawwwwwwwwwww! I love it!

  5. Eeek, I’m so excited for you Trish! I so wish I could be there to see you at Market; maybe SLC in May? I know you’re going to do great!

  6. WOW! Great job! Trish, all the patterns turned out great! You should really be proud of all the hard work you put into making this dream come true! Brit did a great job with the photos, even in the rain! Of course I have my favorite model and I cannot wait to buy the patterns with her on them! Enjoy every bit of quilt market! Take LOTS of photos and blog while you are there! I want to know every detail!

  7. wow, I can’t believe how many gorgeous patterns you’ve created! I just kept scrolling and scrolling down and they never ended! I just love the photo on the cover of the Hoot-n-nanny bag with the turquoise bike – that’s beautiful. All the best at Quilt Market! I’m sure you’ll be a huge hit!

  8. These are so great Trish! I am going to recommend them to my aunt who owns a craft/fabric/pattern store up in Holmes County. How about a Mary Beth Messenger Bag class? Fall is here, which means winter is around the corner… which means.. time for me to sew!
    Jayne

  9. Oh my gosh, Trish! I didn’t realize you had so many coming out! I guess I’ve been a little out of the loop since we started homeschooling this year. It has taken up every bit of my energy and time. But I’m not kidding…. Every. single. one of them looks AWESOME!!! I wish you the very best at market this year. You are going to do so great! I wish so much that I could be there. Maybe in the future…..:)

  10. So cool! I want all of the ones I don’t have yet.

  11. They all look great! Best of luck with them at Quilt Market!

  12. They all look great!!!!! I love the new diagonal pockets on the Hazel.

  13. these are darling!!!
    Can’t wait to see them in person (and you too :)) in Houston
    Catie

Leave a Reply

