{a recipe for fun…}

First take a little of this...

a few snips here and there

a sprinkle of new ideas here and over there...

a sewing class or two inbetween...

add some knits that were clearanced...

a bit of whimsy...

some scraps from the cutting room floor...

a few 5 cent baubles from a garage sale, then add...

a little last minute final pattern draft testing...

Mix well and add two very busy little swimmers on swim team plus a toddler in tow and you have a summer that is whirling around us as fast as can be…promise I’ll be back to share much more about all these little snippets soon!

Enjoy these lazy days of summer!  {stop in over at Etsy it Up…you might find a birthday giveaway or 19! that you want to enter including something from Two Peas…}

xoxo,

Trish

8 Responses

  1. Everything looks so cute Trish! I really love the cute purse with the band across the front. That blue polka dot fabric is adorable!

  2. Great stuff! Looks like you made time for a trip, or two, to Feather Your Nest for some fabric shopping too =)

    Did you see that all fabric and patterns/books are 20% off until July 3rd now too?

    • I DID! I stopped in the other day and bought a pattern to make myself a skirt…someday. BUT I really stopped over to FYN because I wanted to see all the other home goods on sale. I have had my eye on that big sparkly Eiffel Tower for awhile now…Love it!

  3. Those new projects look FABULOUS and I love the crazy combos of fabric! So pretty!

  4. You certainly have been busy!

Leave a Reply

