Pattern Week

My goal this week is to get pattern drafts out to testers.

Are you testing for me?  I emailed everyone on my list on Sunday about the first draft of one of 3 patterns.  I am still in need of testers for the Carol Jane Dresses.  I could also use a few more for the Madison bag.

E-mail me at twopeasinapoddesigns at gmail dot com if you’d like to test.  I have a deadline of May 20th to have items completed, photos taken and returned back to me.

Here’s a peek at the 3 new patterns coming…

The Patsy Ann Apron Top

The Madison bag

3 Responses

  1. I would like to be a tester of girls clothing if you need additional people. Thanks,

  2. I would love to be a tester for the Madison bag.. if you still need b people.

  3. Hi Trish, I’d love to test either the dress or the bag, or both! Just let me know if you need me and I’ll be ready.

    Thanks,

    MGM

Leave a Reply

