Dear Gracious God,

 

Dear Gracious God, I thank You for the blessings in my life, for precious smiles...

 

...for my sisters and my brother...

...thank you gracious God for filling my arms with three miracles...

...for trusting their lives to my care. Thank you gracious God.

Thank you for the moments I know will play back in my mind as I take my last breath here on earth...

 

...for the lessons you brought to our lives on caring for the earth that we pass on to our children...

gracious God thank you for the freedom to explore, to learn, to grow closer to You...

...thank you gracious God for gifts You have given us, the skills You have blessed us with - may we use it to serve You.

 

...thank You for bringing me a mate...

...someone I love more than anything on earth and who loves me unconditionally, no matter what. There has been no greater gift in my life than his love - through good and bad.

 

gracious God for family on earth, for our family gone before us in heaven, thank You for giving them to us to love and to hold

Thank You Dear Lord for every breath we take, every day we share, each pleasure in life You give us - I am so thankful this Thanksgiving Day most of all for You. Amen.

May your life be blessed and filled with joy and warmth and comfort with the knowledge that you are loved by our Lord.

Happy Thanksgiving from our family to yours,

xoxo,

Trish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

