My not so winning entry…

Ok…so I entered a contest recently with my ultimate diaper bag.  This is the one that Amy Butler’s studio folks asked my permission to post on Amy’s FLICKR site.  So, I thought, I’d enter and see if I’d win.  I didn’t.   But there are some beautiful projects that did win and I got a nice tiny mention.  Check it out.

My head has been buzzing with all kinds of new projects and fabric designs.  I have 3 different fabric designs / lines in the works.  One that is whimisical and for kid projects.  One that is more vintage / sophisticated rustic farm feel.  And one that is just loud and colorful.  Can’t wait to slow down the production line so I can create some more…

Leave a Reply

